All Events

Everything we're doing in date order:

Yorkshire Relish - Exhibition in the Listening Gallery

current ongoing exhibition, click for info 

Create Cafe 

Every Wednesday, click for info

Conference of the Birds Retreat

Wed 21 - until Bank Holiday Monday 26 August, click for info

Jharu Katha - Broom Stories - Documentary

Sun 25th August, click for info

Returning Home - Spoken Word & Music

Sat 31st August, click for info

Settle Writers Group 

Every Month - next date: Thurs 5th September 2019, click for info

Life in Our Hands - Visual Art Exhibition

Tues 24th September -  Friday 28th February 2020, click for info

Kinetics - film screening 

Sun 29th September, click for info

Memories of an Indian Childhood - storytelling

Sun 20th October, click for info

Creative Writing & Mindfulness Retreat

Fri 25th - Sun 27th October, click for info

Settle Coronation Exhibition

6th-20th November, click for info

FEAST - Artists Networking

Fri 8th November, click for info

Picture the Story - Family Fun Morning

Sat 9th November, click for info

The Boy in the Velvet Hat

Wed 13 Nov, click for info

Tea & Tales 

Sun 17th Nov, 2019, click for info

Of Fish and Foe - Documentary

Sun 24th November, click for info

Alfie Moore - Radio 4 Preview - comedy

Sat 30th Nov, 2019, click for info

Down the Rabbit Hole - interactive, online story

Free, online intereactive story experience available all year round, click for info